Home Page Image
Kontakt
Links
Impressum


So können Sie uns erreichen!


Kontaktadresse:
Andreas Klaffke (Vorsitzender)
Kattensteert 6a
27412 Kirchtimke
Tel.: 04289-926500
Tel.: 0170-9206100
e-mail: andreas.klaffke@musikzug-kirchtimke.de


weitere e-mail Adressen:
Thiemo Postels (Stellv. Vorsitzender) - e-mail: thiemo.postels@musikzug-kirchtimke.de
Hans-Werner Gehlken (Kassenwart) - e-mail: hans-werner.gehlken@musikzug-kirchtimke.de
Inge Finke (Schriftwartin) - e-mail: inge.finke@musikzug-kirchtimke.de
Magdalena Gehlken (Beisitzerin) - e-mail: magdalena.gehlken@musikzug-kirchtimke.de
Torben Gehlken (Beisitzer) - e-mail: torben.gehlken@musikzug-kirchtimke.de
Johann Postels (Ehrenvorsitzender) - e-mail: johann.postels@musikzug-kirchtimke.de